Guess the Cover Contest

February 14, 2009

First of all, Valentine’s Day! I’ve been home all day watching Dexter or reading because I have no lover in my life. :-P Anyway, as you can see, I changed my image header! My new image header consists of the covers of twenty of my favorites book. Guess what that means? A contest!

The person who can guess the most covers by March 15 @ 2:00 PM EST will win a $25 Amazon Gift Card. If there is a tie (say 3 people guess all 20), then I will pick one name from a hat to win the $25 Amazon Gift Card, and award the other people another prize. :)

Send in your guesses to towerofbooks(AT)gmail(DOT)com with the subject Guess the Cover.  Number the first row from left to right as 1-10 and the second row 11-20. If you figure out one of the covers after you e-mailed me, then just send me another e-mail with all of your guesses.

Any questions?

HINTS


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.