Fear not–I have returned.

After a mear two entries, I seem to have left the blogscene. Let me explain my absence.

After a heavy thunderstorm, my computer stopped connecting the the internet. We’ve basically tried everything except a system restore which is what I’m doing now. Maybe it will work. Right now I am on my dad’s laptop. I know I could have updated from here, but it’s just not the same, but the main reason is that  I haven’t finished any books recently, so I would have reviewed a book I read in May or earlier which I didn’t want to do.

ANYWAYS, I am currently reading To Kill a Mockingbird, and I plan to review it (from my dad’s laptop). I’m not sure what I could say about it which hasn’t already been said. I also ordered some books from BN today. They are:

Johnny Got His Gun – Dalton Trumbo

It’s Kind of a Funny Story – Ned Vizzini

Hero – Perry Moore

Slam – Nick Hornby

Beneath a Marble Sky – John Shors

Be on the look out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

