Black Friday Giveaway

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving. Today, I am going to announce my first giveaway. The prize is a $25 gift card from amazon.com. 🙂

The Details:

1. For two entries, comment on this post. Be sure to leave an e-mail address or a website.

2. For extra entries,  comment on any of my book review posts. Each comment will get you one entry.

The deadline to enter is December 12th at 7:00 PM EST.

38 Responses to Black Friday Giveaway

  1. Emily says:

    Awesome! Gotta love giveaways!
    just click on my name to go to my blog

  2. bunny says:

    Awesome!!! I’d love to win!! Thanks!
    bunnybx at gmail . com

  3. Arleigh says:

    What a great giveaway! Thanks for linking me!

  4. me, me, pick me!!

    awesome giveaway!

  5. Jena says:

    Yes, please, enter me in the drawing!

  6. Lauren says:

    Enter me!!!

    Great contest!

  7. Yan says:

    I could definitely use that especially for the up-coming Christmas!

    ylin.0621[at]yahoo.com

  8. Alessandra says:

    Enter me, please!

    outofblue1[at]gmail.com

  9. Hillary says:

    Awesome contest! Enter me, please!

    http://bookreader4.blogspot.com
    booklovergal12 @ hotmail . com

  10. Carol says:

    Cool contest please enter me! 🙂

  11. TheBookworm says:

    Awesome Contest!!

    Please enter me!

    emailthebookworm(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. Teresa W says:

    Thanks for the opportunity, count me in! tWarner419@aol.com

  13. Lauren says:

    Oh, please enter me. I’m addicted to amazon snooping…and a gift card would be absolutely fab!

    thanks,
    Lauren

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  14. Stephanie says:

    omg, i would loev to win this
    please enter me thankss

    stephanie

  15. Rylie says:

    Enter me, please!

    -Rylie
    bcanyon at hotmail dot com

  16. Book~Adorer says:

    Wow, awesome contest would love to get my hands on it=)Thanks for the chance!
    Book~Adorer

  17. Tay-Toe says:

    I would love to win this!

    H&C,
    Tay-Toe

  18. Sarah W. says:

    Awesome contest. I would love to win this.

  19. Carla Pullum says:

    I love Amazon I shop them all the time! Count me in! I just bought Happy Days DVD’s from them! They ship fast!

    Carla
    cpullum(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. BookSpot says:

    Such a great contest-I definitely want to be entered 🙂

  21. Brittney says:

    Hi!!! I am a new reader of your book blog!!! I would love to be entered in this contest!!!

    Brittney Tabel
    perfectbbb@sbcglobal.net

  22. ambear says:

    Thanks for this awesome giveaway. I never shopped at Amazon, I hope I’ll be luck enough to win this.

  23. Marie says:

    That would be the best thing ever to win the card to Amazon. I’m on that site all the time. Congrats on the new site. Awesome first giveaway!

    Marie
    thekbseries@yahoo.com

  24. sena says:

    I want to win please!! Thank you 😛
    sena.sagani [at] gmail [dot] com

  25. Lexie C. says:

    I love amazon (I might be a little addicted…)!

    Lexie
    (lexie.cenni @ gmail.com)

  26. I LOVE Amazon.com! Books, movies… it rocks! Thanks for the great giveaway. 🙂

  27. Tasses says:

    This is my official entry. Now I’m off to read your other reviews and score more entries ….

  28. Donna says:

    Great giveaway. Please enter me.

    Donna
    bacchus76(at)myself(dot)com

  29. Angie says:

    Lovely holiday giveaway. Thanks!

  30. Dominique says:

    what a generous giveaway! Please count me in! I’d love to purchase a few more books from my TBR to read over winter break!

    Dominique
    bookvault@yahoo.com

    Thank you!! =D

  31. chartroose says:

    Please enter me. Thanks, darling!

  32. Zara says:

    Wow, please count me in. Amazon is my favorite place to buy books. My Amazon wish list is almost as long as War And Peace now lol. I’m going to go check out some of your reviews. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

  33. heatherlsimpson says:

    I love Amazon! 🙂 heathersimpson@inbox.com

  34. Jennifer G says:

    I would love to win! I could use some new books! Thanks

    rasberryswrlgirl@hotmail.com

  35. Ilissa H. says:

    Great giveaway! Please count me in. 🙂

  36. What a great giveaway! Thank you so much for the chance!

  37. I had a wonderful Thanksgiving – quiet and uneventful. Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

