Update, I guess.

I feel like I have not been reading much this last week. As a result, I probably won’t have another review until next week. Unless, I start reading more, of course. Right now I am reading The Great Gatsby for English class and Necessary Heartbreak. I’m over halfway through with The Great Gatsby and around page 33 in Necessary Heartbreak.

My last day of school before Christmas break is coming up soon. December 17. On December 25 (Christmas!), I am going to India. I won’t be back until early January, so I won’t have any updates for about two weeks.ย  I will take lots of photos and post them when I come back. ๐Ÿ™‚ I think the only book I’m going to bring is a SAT study book. heh.

2 Responses to Update, I guess.

  1. Lauren says:

    India? How cool!!

    -Lauren

  2. Josette says:

    Wow, cool, India! Have a safe trip there and I hope you enjoy your Christmas too. I know I will! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

