Ask an Author – Lisa Schroeder

Ask an Author is a new feature that will give my readers a chance to ask authors questions themselves. The first author to be featured is Lisa Schroeder, author of Far From You (my review) and I Heart You, You Haunt Me (Story Siren’s review).

Now, if you have any questions for her, just comment them on this post or e-mail them to towerofbooks[at]gmail[dot]com. I will select up to ten reader questions. The deadline to send in questions will be Sunday February 1 8 @ 2:00 PM EST .  If you have any other questions, feel free to ask. 🙂

2 Responses to Ask an Author – Lisa Schroeder

  1. What an ADORABLE picture!! I Love it!

    I really hope someone asks me what my favorite kind of pie is. Please! I just LOVE to talk about pie.

  2. […] Before I begin with In My Mailbox, I want to remind you to send in your questions for Ask an Author […]

Leave a Reply

