Update

I just wanted you guys to know that my next review will probably not  to posted until next week. When I was out of town, I got sick, and being sick makes me not want to read. I tried reading yesterday, but I just kept coughing and coughing. On Saturday, I coughed so hard I threw up. That’s how sick I was.  Thankfully, I went to the doctor yesterday, and the medicine is helping. Unfortunately, I need to study for an APUSH and Pre-Cal test today, so I can’t read. 😦 On Saturday I am going to take the SATs for the first time.

But then there is good news! I have the whole week off next week. I am excited to catch up on reading, improve my blog (suggestions?), and  just r-e-l-a-x from school! Oh yeah, don’t forget to enter my guess the cover contest. It ends Sunday. For a link, look at my sidebar.

Well, I’m off to studying. Adios!

3 Responses to Update

  1. Lenore says:

    Oh no! I hope you feel better soon. And a whole week off to read is awesome.

  2. Sylvia says:

    Getting sick is never any fun. Drinking water always seems to help.

    Keep your chin up!

  3. Dimpal says:

    I’m glad your getting better now.

Leave a Reply

