Manga Sale

I am not sure how many of you read manga, but if you do, you should check out Book Closeouts. They are having a HUGE manga sale. Each volume is only 99 cents! Hurry though because the sale ends March 26.

3 Responses to Manga Sale

  1. Diana Dang says:

    Sadly, all the ones I wanted disappear a day after I came back to check out my cart. =(

  2. chartroose says:

    Oh no, it’s probably too late for me, then. I’ll head over and check it out, anyway.

  3. Lis says:

    Thanks sooooo much for posting about this my sister is a HUGE manga fan, she already took advantage of this great sale. 😀

Leave a Reply

