Upcoming Books – April

These are April releases that I am interested in. Each book cover has the link to the amazon page, and if you are on my homepage, then you should be able to just hover over each cover to get a snapshot of the amazon page (which includes the summary). 🙂 I also added a new category this month. Typically, I only have one, but this month, I have already received some April releases, so I put them in the “Already Received” pile.

Wishlist

Already Received


I already reviewed A Mighty Wall here, and later this week, I will have an interview with John Foley, so keep an eye out for that! 🙂

2 Responses to Upcoming Books – April

  1. Lisette says:

    Ahhh I really want to read Willow and The Eternal Smile!

  2. Erika Lynn says:

    those are some great books!
    also I had a question for you. I am looking forward to doing a contest on my blog and I really liked your idea of having to guess the cover from a small picture of it. Do you mind if I use that, of course I will give you credit. you can email me at sports(dot)erikalynn(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

