Back!

I am back from my trip. It was amazing! Unfortunately, this week is going to be hectic for me. I need to make up 4 days worth of school work and prepare for the APUSH test Friday which means I don’t have time to read, much less update my blog! Don’t worry, after this week, I will have plenty of time! =)

2 Responses to Back!

  1. velvet says:

    welcome back!
    fyi: i have something lovely for you here:
    http://vvb32reads.blogspot.com/2009/05/one-lovely-blog-award.html

  2. Lisette says:

    woot! welcome back. good luck with your testing 😀

Leave a Reply

