Youtube Connection 4

Every Thursday, I will post a youtube video that is somehow connected to a book I’ve read. This week, I’ve also added a Mr. Linky for anyone that would like to participate! I would love to see your book/video connections, and I’m sure many others would like to also 🙂

This week’s novel is The Luxe. As my video, I chose a fanmade trailer. It’s really fun seeing scenes from other movies fit perfectly with The Luxe.

Another fanmade trailer I really like is this one. I actually liked this one better than the one above, but embedding it is disabled.

2 Responses to Youtube Connection 4

  1. Alexa says:

    Wow. You’re right, some parts are like exactly the same!

  2. Lisette says:

    nice trailer!!

    i really need to finish reading this book. i loved what i read, especially the drama, but i didn’t get to finish it since it was the library’s and i had to turn it in 😦

Leave a Reply

