Youtube Connection 9

Every Thursday, I will post a video (or more) that is somehow connected to a book I’ve read. I’ve also included a Mr. Linky widget at the bottom for anyone that’s interested in posting videos of their own.

This week’s book is Flash Burnout by L.K. Madigan. The novel will be released in October. At the end of the story, there is a playlist. Today, I will feature two songs from the playlist. Enjoy!

3 Responses to Youtube Connection 9

  1. Catt says:

    Awesome post! Love The Cure and Third Blind Eye! This is such a creative idea and I can’t wait for the next =D

  2. Amanda says:

    You won a copy of The Evolution of Calpurnia Tate over at my blog. YAY! Send me your mailing address and I’ll get it out to you!

  3. Lisa says:

    Can you believe I’ve never seen that Third Eye Blind video? The lead singer is hot!

    🙂

    L.K.

Leave a Reply

