Upcoming Books – September Part 1

These are half of the September releases I am looking forward to. Normally, I have one post of upcoming releases per month. This month, however, there were so many interesting-looking releases, so I split them up. This is the first half, and the rest will be up around September 15. 🙂

Wishlist

Already Received

What releases are you looking forward to?

5 Responses to Upcoming Books – September Part 1

  1. Diana Dang says:

    I want a couple of books on there too! Especially Hate List >w<

  2. CB James says:

    I’m so impressed with people who can keep up with what’s going to be released. My TBR pile is full of years old books.

    Some very interesting covers here. Looks like lots of fun reading to me.

  3. Wdebo says:

    September is such an awesome month (not counting school starting) so many awesome books are coming out this month SQUEEL 🙂

  4. Lauren says:

    I can’t believe how many books are being published in September!! Anyway, I really can’t wait to read The Splendor Falls, since it looks amazing!

  5. […] This is the second half of September releases I am looking forward to. For the first half, go here. Each book cover is linked to the amazon page for the […]

Leave a Reply

