Youtube Connection 19

Every Thursday, I will post a video (or more) that is somehow connected to a book I’ve read. I’ve also included a Mr. Linky widget at the bottom for anyone that’s interested in posting videos of their own.

In celebration for Thanksgiving, this week’s book is A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving. For the video, I have a part of A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving. Bet you didn’t see that one coming. 😛 Enjoy!

One Response to Youtube Connection 19

  1. Wdebo says:

    Aw, I love Charlie Brown…watching it always makes me feel all warm and fuzzy because the holidays are coming!! (Or already here).

    Snoopy is adorable…playing ping pong with himself…he should have just given woodstock the paddle 🙂

Leave a Reply

